Start-ups

Floras Concepthouse

Holistic development & health promotion, that’s what FLORAS is all about – an urban retreat house in the heart of Düsseldorf. We offer different programs in the field of stress & burnout prevention, mindset, meditation & coaching. Our focus is female – from female start-ups to female health to female charity projects.

Our vision: Make every day a retreat – we help individuals & corporates to develop a holistic and mindful lifestyle.
End-users: Individuals and companies who want to establish a holistic and mindful lifestyle.

Visit Floras

UMA

uma is a science-based pregnancy app developed by midwives, that individually accompanies pregnant women throughout their pregnancy.

Our vision: To empower pregnant women through digitization with all the skills and competencies they need, so that they are able to enjoy this magic period in life in a self-determined way.
End-users: Pregnant women
Location: Cologne, Germany
Stage: Start-up

Visit Uma

Elona Health GMBH

Elona Health develops evidence-based and sustainable solutions for patient-centered psychotherapy.

Our Vision: We want to be the leading provider of innovative outpatient mental health solutions by 2023 and improve the treatment experience for patients and therapists.
End-users: Outpatient psychotherapists and individuals with mental health conditions.
Location: Düsseldorf, Germany
Stage: Start-up

Visit Elona

Routine Health GMBH

Up to 80% of patients do not perform their prescribed exercises at home. Our motivating rehabilitation apps ensure that patients engage and enjoy their daily exercises.

Our vision: All patients use their home exercises regularly and with enjoyment.
End-users: Individuals with phantom limb pain, CRPS and hand dysfunction.
Location: Düsseldorf, Germany
Stage: Scale-up

Visit Routine

ELDERTECH

The ELDERTECH app supports families with seniors in providing care at home through simple communication on the one hand and organisation for task distribution within the family on the other.

The simplest communication options within the family also allow seniors who have had little contact with technology to participate in digital family life. Planning and organisation tools serve to coordinate tasks among caregivers – from family members, friends or volunteers to care services.

End-users: Caring relatives, inpatient care facilities, outpatient care services, housing for the elderly.
Location: Aachen, Germany
Stage: Start-up

Visit Eldertech

ACTitude

Our digital prevention courses for mental health provide you with tools for difficult times. Through personalized learning paths you will find your way to deal with psychological challenges.

Our vision: To support people in challenging situations so that mental stress does not turn into mental illness.
End-users: Individuals in mentally challenging situations. The first courses are aimed at stress management and at people who want to strengthen their self-esteem.
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Stage: Seed

Visit Actitude

RadarSight

The team of RadarSight develops a novel radar technology-based aid for blind and visually impaired people: ‘The Torch’. The Torch enables precise detection and perception of the environment through acoustic and haptic feedback.

End-users: Blind and visually impaired people
Location: Bochum, Germany
Stage: Pre-Seed

This project is funded by the European Union through the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF).

Visit Radarsight

Medicine Men

Viduet is a validated platform that provides healthcare professionals with the right tools to optimally monitor and support their patients. Our vision is that everything that patients can do themselves should also be done by patients themselves. Patients who are in charge are more independent, due to increased control, have a better grip on life and a more positive attitude. By using our software, you as a healthcare provider will have more time for important matters, such as coaching, treating and diagnosing patients.

End-users: Healthcare professionals that treat chronically ill patients.
Location: Bunnik, the Netherlands
Stage: Scale-up

Visit Medicine Men

Invisible Room GmbH & Co. KG

Worldwide, around 6.1 million patients with Parkinson’s suffer from ‘freezing of gait’: They are not able to move forward and feel like their feet are glued to the ground. The condition can last minutes to hours. First studies have shown that augmented reality applications can positively influence freezing of gait.

Our vision: With pARkson, we want to increase the quality of life of patients with Parkinson’s and provide them and their carers with a meaningful rescue tool for everyday life.
End-users: Individuals with Parkinson’s and freezing of gait
Location: Berlin, Germany
Stage: Pre-Seed

Visit pARkson

dexter health

Whether voice-controlled documentation, the recognition of emergency calls or forwarding resident requests – the voice assistant “dexter” supports caregivers so that they have more time to do what they do best: care.

Our vision: We make care easier and create more time for the people.
End-users: Homes for the elderly
Location: Cologne, Germany
Stage: Seed

Visit dexter health

MINDZEIT®

By using the innovative MINDZEIT® App, for iOS & Android, you can strengthen your mental health. It supports you in gaining more energy, to better deal with stressful moments and to enhance your sleep. Since stress is a very individual reaction, we have developed the first intelligent and emotion-based recommendation system, that takes users by the hand and guides them through the exercises that match best with their current mood state.

Our vision: We want to make mental training just as normal as sports or healthy eating.
End users: Companies and their employees (Corporate Health & Employer Branding). Anyone who wants to improve her/his mental health.
Location: Cologne, Germany
Stage: Start-up

Visit MINDZEIT

STRUQT

STRUQT is a Dutch transdisciplinary company that develops an essential building block of the future hybrid reality (metaverse). We are applying cutting-edge tech, scientific, and artistic methods to the domains of synthetic realities (AR, VR, XR), healthcare and emerging media.

STRUQT is a part of the Autodesk Technology Impact Program, Wolfram for Startups, and a member of the Qeske Community.

Location: Maastricht, the Netherlands

Visit STRUQT

Incubators/networking

Qeske

An innovative learning community where people can be themselves without any filters, where you will connect with others, develop yourself and make meaningful creations from a position of autonomy.

Location: Kerkrade/Maastricht, the Netherlands

Visit Qeske

Worldfactory Start-up Center

The WORLDFACTORY is the central hub at the Ruhr-Universität Bochum for knowledge transfer and entrepreneurship. Researchers as well as students receive competent advice, facilities and infrastructure for testing ideas and concepts as well as networking opportunities. The Worldfactory Start-up Center (WSC) is one of the six Excellence Start-up Centers awarded by the state of North Rhine-Westphalia.

Our aim: We want to strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit and enable more spin-offs from the Ruhr-University Bochum.
Location: Bochum, Germany

Visit World Factory

Health+ Inkubator (WSC)

The HEALTH+ Incubator Health+ supports start-ups in the field of Healthcare , Life Sciences and Medical Technology. Improving quality of life through health-related innovations: That’s what ’HEALTH+’ is all about. The incubator bundles the research expertise of health sciences and supports the development of innovative products, services and business models.

Location: Bochum, Germany

Visit Health+

digitalHUB Aachen e.V.

The digitalHUB Aachen is committed to the digitization of the economy and the public sector in the Aachen region. Members are medium-sized companies, industry, startups and institutions that support the vision of the incubator. The digitization center of the digitalHUB Aachen brings together startups and IT SMEs (digital “enablers”) with classic SMEs and industry partners as users (digital “users”). In the digitalCHURCH they jointly develop and implement new digital business models. This is supported by the region and academia (“supporters”) to create an digital innovation network in the EUregion. The digitization center of the digitalHUB Aachen is part of the “Digital Economy NRW (DWNRW)” initiative and one of five centers of expertise for the digital economy in NRW.

Location: Aachen, Germany

Visit digitalHUB Aachen e.V.

Living Labs Incubator (LLI)

The Living Labs Incubator (LLI) is part of RWTH Aachen University’s excellence strategy and aims to identify and provide institutional support for interdisciplinary and transdisciplinary research in living labs. The LLI focusses on networking and supporting existing and emerging living labs at or with the participation of RWTH Aachen University. The overarching goal of the LLI is to research and gain a deeper understanding of living labs as places of transdisciplinary and transformative knowledge transfer. The aim is to meet current challenges and shape transformation together with stakeholders from society, politics and entrepreneurship.

Location: Theaterplatz 14, 52062 Aachen

Visit LLI

Pioneer Lab der Hochschule Fresenius

The PIONEER LAB at Fresenius University of Applied Sciences supports start-ups and companies at all stages at our university locations throughout Germany. With 175 years of educational/entrepreneurial tradition and around 19,000 students, we live the “Great Place To Grow” at the breeding ground of entrepreneurial talent. We combine a broad network of many regional locations to create a large ecosystem and support around 2,100 square metres of coworking space, a student consultancy and numerous start-up events. We focus on professional and targeted coaching, training and support programmes for companies and start-ups. With our own Company Builder, consisting of various incubators and accelerators, we give entrepreneurial projects the necessary boost.

Location: Bundesweite Standorte in Hamburg, Berlin, Düsseldorf, Wiesbaden, Idstein, München

Visit Pioneer Lab

Care for Innovation – Innovation pflegen e. V.

Care for Innovation is an association of young companies in the field of care for the elderly. As experts, the members of the association make relevant contributions to solve the challenges of an ageing society through the use of digital solutions and creating more time for direct care.

Location: Berlin, Germany

Visit Care for Innovation

Academia

Zuyd University

The Research Centre for Nutrition, Lifestyle and Exercise of Zuyd University Heerlen focusses on the question of how citizens and people with complex, chronic diseases can be encouraged to lead a more vital lifestyle through personalised (lifestyle) interventions. The mission of the Research Centre is to better understand individual differences within populations and to advise or treat people in a more personalized way. The Research Centre does this by developing and evaluating innovative interventions, tools and products in the field of exercise, nutrition and behaviour change that are tailored to the individual person. Innovative technologies play an important role within these programmes.

Location: Heerlen, the Netherlands

Visit Zuyd University

RUHR-UNIVERSITÄT BOCHUM

FACULTY OF SOCIAL SCIENCES
PROF. DR. SEBASTIAN MERKEL, JUNIOR PROFESSOR FOR E-HEALTH AND CARE

The chair of e-health and care researches the impact of digitization on the healthcare sector. It focusses on the design and co-creation of digital technologies and aspects that affect the implementation of digital technology in routine care.

Location: Bochum, Germany

Visit Rub

Public

Ministry of Economic Affairs, Industry, Climate Action and Energy

The Ministry of Economic Affairs, Industry, Climate Action and Energy of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia, focus on key issues that define the future: we are pushing ahead with the digital transformation of state government services and support businesses on their path into the digital age. When it comes to the energy transition, we are banking on innovation and technological advances in the pursuit of our aim to turn North Rhine-Westphalia into Europe’s most modern, climate-friendly and environmentally sustainable centre of industry.

Location: Düsseldorf, Germany

Visit MWIKE

Techniker Health Insurance Funds

NRW STATE REPRESENTATION

Techniker Health Insurance offers start-ups the information they need along their way into the German healthcare market. We provide helpful tips, insights and methods for the design and development of innovative ideas, important regulations, requirements and market access as well as specific areas of interest of the Techniker Health Insurance Funds.

Location: Hamburg

Visit Techniker Health Insurance Funds

Corporates

pt journal for physiotherapists, Publisher Richard Pflaum

As a magazine, on the web and as a strong community: pt makes physiotherapists a little better every day. Thoroughly researched specialized information, excitingly prepared, available at any time. By recognized experts in the field, for healthcare professionals who love their patients.

Areas of interest: With every issue, pt manages to bridge the gap between science and practice – independent, practical, up-to-date, comprehensive and critical.
Location: Munich, Germany

Visit PT

Start-ups

Floras
Floras partner Healthcare Living Lab

Floras Concepthouse

Ganzheitliche Entwicklung & Gesundheitsprävention, darum geht’s uns im FLORAS – einem Urban Retreat House in Düsseldorf-Unterbilk. Wir bieten Programme im Bereich Stress- & Burnout-Prävention, Mindset, Meditation & Coaching. Unser Fokus ist Female – von female Start-ups, über female Health bis zu Charity-Projekten.

Unsere Vision: Mache jeden Tag zum Retreat – wir helfen Privatpersonen & Corporates einen ganzheitlichen und bewussten Lebensstil zu entwickeln.
Zielgruppe: Privatpersonen & Unternehmen, die einen ganzheitlichen und achtsamen Lebensstil etablieren wollen.

Visit Floras
uma partner Healthcare Living Lab

UMA

uma ist eine Gesundheitsapp, die Schwangere individuell und auf wissenschaftlichen Grundlagen durch die Schwangerschaft begleitet.

Unsere Vision: Frauen mittels Digitalisierung alle Kompetenzen auf ihr Smartphone geben, damit sie diese besondere Zeit selbstbestimmt erleben können.
Zielgruppe: Schwangere Personen
Location: Köln
Stage: Start-up

Visit Uma
Uma
Elona

Elona Health GMBH

Elona Health entwickelt innovative Lösungen für eine nachhaltige Verbesserung der psychotherapeutischen Versorgung.

Unsere Vision: Wir möchten bis 2023 der führende Anbieter für innovative Lösungen in der ambulanten Psychotherapie sein und so das Therapieerlebnis für Patient:innen und Therapeut:innen verbessern.
Zielgruppe: Ambulante Psychotherapeut:innen und Patient:innen in ambulanter Psychotherapie
Location: Düsseldorf
Stage: Start-up

Visit Elona
Routine partner Healthcare Living Lab

Routine Health GMBH

Bis zu 80% der Patienten führen ihre verordneten Übungen zu Hause nicht durch! Wir sorgen mit unseren motivierenden Reha-Apps dafür, dass Übungen einfach täglich gerne gemacht werden.

Unsere Vision: Alle Patienten führen ihre Therapieübungen regelmäßig und mit Freude durch.
Zielgruppe: Personen mit Phantomschmerzen, CRPS und Handfunktionsstörungen
Location: Düsseldorf
Stage: Scale-up

Visit Routine
Routine

ELDERTECH

ELDERTECH unterstützt Familien mit Senior:innen bei der häuslichen Versorgung durch einfachste Kommunikation und Organisation zur Aufgabenverteilung innerhalb der Familie.

Einfachste Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten im Kreis der Familie lassen auch Senior:innen, die bisher wenig Berührungspunkte mit Technologie hatten, am digitalen Familienleben teilhaben. Planungs- und Organisationstool dienen der Koordination von Aufgaben unter Kümmernden – von Familienmitgliedern, über Freunde oder Ehrenamtlich bis hin zu Pflegediensten.

Zielgruppe: Sorgende und pflegende Angehörige, stationäre Pflegeeinrichtungen, ambulante Pflegedienste, besondere Wohnformen für das höhere Alter
Location: Aachen
Stage: Start-up

Visit Eldertech
ACTitude partner Healthcare Living Lab

ACTitude

Mit digitalen Präventionskursen zur psychischen Gesundheit geben wir dir das Rüstzeug für schwierige Zeiten. Durch personalisierte Lernpfade findest du deinen Weg, um mit psychischen Herausforderungen umzugehen.

Unsere Vision: Menschen in herausfordernden Situationen zu unterstützen, damit psychische Belastungen nicht zu psychischen Erkrankungen werden.
Zielgruppe: Menschen in psychisch herausfordernden Situationen. Die ersten Kurse richten sich an Menschen, die unter Stress stehen und an Menschen, die ihren Selbstwert stärken möchten.
Location: NRW / Hamburg
Stage: Seed

Visit Actitude
ACTitude
Radarsight partner Healthcare Living Lab

RadarSight

RadarSight entwickelt ein neuartiges, auf Radartechnologie basierendes Hilfsmittel für blinde und sehbehinderte Menschen: ‚The Torch‘. The Torch ermöglicht eine präzise Erfassung und Wahrnehmung der Umgebung durch akustisches und haptisches Feedback.

Zielgruppe: Blinde und sehbehinderte Menschen
Location: Bochum
Stage: Pre-Seed

Dieses Vorhaben wird aus Mitteln des Europäischen Fonds für regionale Entwicklung (EFRE) gefördert.

Visit Radarsight

Medicine Men

Viduet ist eine validierte digitale Plattform, die es medizinischen Einrichtungen ermöglicht, ihre chronisch kranken Patient*innen über eHealth-gestütztes Selbstmanagement zu überwachen und zu unterstützen. SmartCOPD, eine von vielen Anwendungen auf dieser Plattform, ist eine wissenschaftlich evaluierte Intervention, mithilfe derer die Krankenhauseinweisungen von COPD-Patient*innen um 69% reduziert werden konnten.

Zielgruppe: Medizinische Einrichtungen, die chronisch kranke Patient*innen behandeln
Location: Bunnik, the Netherlands
Stage: Scale-up

Visit Medicine Men

Invisible Room GmbH & Co. KG

Rund 6.1 Millionen Parkinson-Patient*innen weltweit leiden jeden Tag unter Gangblockaden – auch ‚Freezing of Gait‘ genannt. Dabei sind sie nicht mehr in der Lage zu laufen. Der Zustand kann Minuten bis zu Stunden andauern. Erste Studien haben gezeigt, dass Augmented Reality Anwendungen das ‚Freezing of Gait‘ positiv beeinflussen können.

Unsere Vision: Wir möchten mit pARkson die Lebensqualität von Parkinson-Patient*innen erhöhen und ihnen und ihren Pflegenden ein Rescue-Tool für den Alltag an die Hand geben.
Zielgruppen: Parkinson-Patient*innen
Location: Berlin
Stage: Pre-Seed

Visit pARkson

dexter health

Ob sprachgesteuerte Dokumentation, dem Erkennen von Hilferufen oder intelligentem Weiterleiten von Bewohnerwünschen – der Sprachassistent „dexter” unterstützt Pflegekräfte, damit diese Zeit haben sich um das zu kümmern, was Sie am besten können: Pflegen.

Unsere Vision: Wir machen die Pflege einfacher und schaffen mehr Zeit für Menschen.
Zielgruppen: Altenpflegeeinrichtungen
Location: Köln
Stage: Seed

Visit dexter health

MINDZEIT®

Mit der innovativen MINDZEIT® App, für iOS & Android, kannst Du Deine mentale Gesundheit stärken. Sie hilft Dir dabei mehr Energie zu haben, besser mit Stress umzugehen, zu entspannen und besser zu schlafen. Da Stress eine sehr individuelle Reaktion ist, haben wir das erste intelligente und emotionsbasierte Empfehlungssystem entwickelt, das die User an die Hand nimmt und sie zu den Übungen führt, die immer zur aktuellen Stimmung passen.

Unsere Vision: Wir möchten das Training des Geistes genauso selbstverständlich machen wie Sport oder gesunde Ernährung.
Zielgruppen: Unternehmen und ihre Mitarbeiter*innen (dBGM & Employer Branding). Jeder der etwas für die Stärkung seiner mentalen Gesundheit tun möchte.
Location: Köln
Stage: Start-up

Visit MINDZEIT

STRUQT

STRUQT ist ein niederländisches transdisziplinäres Unternehmen, das einen wesentlichen Baustein der zukünftigen hybriden Realität (Metaverse) entwickelt. STRUQT wendet modernste technologische, wissenschaftliche und künstlerische Methoden im Bereich der synthetischen Realität (AR, VR, XR), Gesundheitswesen und neue Medien an.

STRUQT ist Teil des Autodesk Technology Impact Programms, Wolfram for Start-ups und Mitglied der Qeske Community.

Location: Maastricht, Niederlande

Visit STRUQT

Inkubatoren/Netzwerke

Qeske Vitale Limburgers
Qeske partner Healthcare Living Lab

Qeske

Qeske ist ein niederländischer Fieldlab Inkubator und eine innovative Lerngemeinschaft, in der man ungefiltert man selbst sein kann, in der man mit anderen in Kontakt tritt, sich weiterentwickelt und aus einer Position der Autonomie heraus sinnstiftende Kreationen und Innovationen schafft.

Location: Kerkrade/Maastricht, Niederlande

Visit Qeske
World Factory partner Healthcare Living Lab

Worldfactory Start-up Center

Die WORLDFACTORY ist die zentrale Anlaufstelle der Ruhr-Universität Bochum rund um Gründung und Transfer. Wissenschaftler:innen erhalten ebenso wie Studierende kompetente Beratung, Räume und Infrastruktur für die praktische Erprobung sowie Vernetzungsmöglichkeiten. Das Worldfactory Start-up Center (WSC) ist eines der sechs vom Land NRW ausgezeichneten Exzellenz Start-up Center.

Unser Ziel: Wir wollen den Gründergeist an der Ruhr-Universität Bochum stärken und mehr Ausgründungen aus der Hochschule ermöglichen.
Location: Bochum

Visit World Factory
World Factory

Health+ Inkubator (WSC)

Lebensqualität verbessern durch Innovationen rund um die Gesundheit. Darum geht es bei „Health+“. Der Inkubator bündelt die Forschungsexpertise der Gesundheitswissenschaften und unterstützt bei der Entwicklung innovativer Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Geschäftsmodelle.

Location: Bochum

Visit Health+

digitalHUB Aachen e.V.

Der Verein digitalHUB Aachen setzt sich für die Digitalisierung der Wirtschaft und der öffentlichen Hand der Region Aachen ein. Mitglieder sind Mittelstand, Industrie, Startups und Institutionen, welche die Ziele des Vereins unterstützen. Das Digitalisierungszentrum des digitalHUB Aachen bringt Startups und IT-Mittelstand (digitale „Enabler“) mit klassischem Mittelstand und Industrie als Anwender (digitale „User“) in der digitalCHURCH zusammen, um gemeinsam neue digitale Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln und zu realisieren. Unterstützt wird dies durch Region und Wissenschaft („Supporter“). So wird euregional eine „Aachen Area“ als digitales Innovationsland geschaffen. Das Digitalisierungszentrum des digitalHUB Aachen ist Teil der Initiative „Digitale Wirtschaft NRW (DWNRW)“ und eines von fünf geförderten Zentren für die digitale Wirtschaft in NRW.

Location: Aachen

Visit digitalHUB Aachen e.V.

Living Labs Incubator (LLI)

Der Living Labs Incubator (LLI) bildet einen Teil der Exzellenzstrategie der RWTH Aachen und zielt darauf ab, inter- und transdisziplinäre Forschung in Reallaboren zu erfassen und institutionell zu unterstützen. Hierbei fokussiert sich der LLI auf die Vernetzung und Begleitung existierender und entstehender Reallabore an oder mit Beteiligung der RWTH Aachen. Das übergeordnete Ziel des LLI ist die Beforschung und das tiefere Verständnis von Reallaboren als Orte der transdisziplinären und transformativen Wissensproduktion. So soll gemeinsam mit Akteuren aus Gesellschaft, Politik und Unternehmertum den aktuellen Herausforderungen begegnet und Wandel gestaltet werden.

Location: Theaterplatz 14, 52062 Aachen

Visit LLI

Pioneer Lab der Hochschule Fresenius

Das PIONEER LAB der Hochschulen Fresenius fördert Gründer:innen und Unternehmen in allen Phasen an unseren Hochschulstandorten in ganz Deutschland. Mit 175 Jahren Bildungs-/Unternehmertradition und rund 19.000 Studierenden leben wir den „Great Place To Grow“ am Nährboden von Unternehmertalenten. Wir verbinden ein breites Netzwerk vieler regionaler Standorte, zu einem großen Ökosystem und fördern mit rund 2.100 QM Coworking-Fläche, einer studentischen Unternehmensberatung und zahlreicher Gründer:innen-Events. Im Zentrum stehen professionelle und zielgerichteten Coaching-, Weiterbildungs- und Förderprogramme für Unternehmen und Gründungen. Mit unserem eigenen Company Builder, bestehend aus verschiedenen Inkubatoren und Acceleratoren, geben wir den unternehmerischen Vorhaben den notwendigen Booster.

Location: Bundesweite Standorte in Hamburg, Berlin, Düsseldorf, Wiesbaden, Idstein, München

Visit Pioneer Lab

Care for Innovation – Innovation pflegen e. V.

Care for Innovation ist ein Zusammenschluss junger Unternehmen. Als Experten leisten die Mitglieder des Vereins relevante Beiträge, um die Herausforderungen der alternden Gesellschaft durch den Einsatz digitaler Lösungen zu bewältigen und mehr Zeit für direkte Pflege zu schaffen.

Location: Berlin

Visit Care for Innovation

Academia

Zuyd Hogeschool Applied Sciences
Zuyd Hogeschool partner Healthcare Living Lab

Zuyd University

Das Forschungszentrum für Ernährung, Lebensstil and Bewegung der Zuyd University Heerlen befasst sich mit der Frage, wie Bürger:innen und Menschen mit komplexen, chronischen Erkrankungen durch personalisierte (Lebensstil-)Interventionen nachhaltig zu einem vitaleren Lebensstil angeregt werden können. Die Mission des Forschungszentrums ist es, die individuellen Unterschiede innerhalb von Populationen besser zu verstehen und die Menschen auf diese Weise noch individueller zu beraten oder zu behandeln. Das Forschungszentrum entwickelt und evaluiert dabei innovative Interventionen, Instrumente und Produkte in den Bereichen Bewegung, Ernährung und Verhaltensänderung, die auf die einzelne Person zugeschnitten sind. Innovative Technologien spielen innerhalb dieser Programme eine wichtige Rolle.

Location: Heerlen, Niederlande

Visit Zuyd Hogeschool
Rub Bochum partner Healthcare Living Lab

RUHR-UNIVERSITÄT BOCHUM

FAKULTÄT FÜR SOZIALWISSENSCHAFT
PROF. DR. SEBASTIAN MERKEL, JUNIORPROFESSUR FÜR GESUNDHEIT UND E-HEALTH

Die Juniorprofessur erforscht die Auswirkung der Digitalisierung auf den Gesundheitssektor. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei Fragen danach, wie (digitale) Technik partizipativ entwickelt und gestaltet werden kann und welche Faktoren sich auf die Implementation digitaler Technik wie auswirken.

Location: Bochum

Visit Rub
Rub Bochum Sebastian

Public

MWIDE

Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Industrie, Klimaschutz und Energie des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen

Als Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Industrie, Klimaschutz und Energie stehen für uns zentrale Zukunftsaufgaben im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit: Wir treiben die Digitalisierung der Landesverwaltung voran und unterstützen die Unternehmen bei ihrem Weg ins digitale Zeitalter. Bei der Energiewende setzen wir auf Innovation und technologiegetriebenen Fortschritt und verfolgen unser Ziel, Nordrhein-Westfalen zum modernsten, klima- und umweltfreundlichsten Industriestandort Europas zu entwickeln.

Location: Düsseldorf

Visit MWIKE

Techniker Krankenkasse

NRW-LANDESVERTRETUNG

Die Techniker bietet Start-ups die Informationen, die sie für Ihren Weg in das deutsche Gesundheitswesen brauchen. Wir geben hilfreiche Tipps und Methoden für die Ausgestaltung und Weiterentwicklung neuer Ideen, die wichtigsten Regelungen, Anforderungen und Zugangswege des ersten Gesundheitsmarktes und die spezifischen Suchfelder der Techniker.

Location: Hamburg

Visit Techniker Krankenkasse
Die Techniker locatie

Corporates

pt Zeitschrift für Physiotherapeuten, Richard Pflaum Verlag

Als Zeitschrift, im Web und starke Gemeinschaft: pt macht Physiotherapeuten jeden Tag ein Stück besser. Hervorragend recherchierte Fachinformation, spannend aufbereitet, jederzeit verfügbar. Von anerkannten Branchenexperten für Praxisprofis, die ihre Patienten lieben.

Forschungs/Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte: Die pt schafft es mit jeder Ausgabe, die Brücke zwischen Wissenschaft und Praxis zu schlagen – unabhängig, verbandsneutral, praxisnah, aktuell, umfassend und kritisch.
Location: München

Visit PT